Musical Musings//week3

In a girly mood so here are some of my current favorite female artists….

Shower/Becky G

Can guarantee this will be on the radio within a matter of weeks. The lyrics are cliche, but the chorus is too catchy for words. 

Habits(Stay High)/Tove Lo

haunting. this song speaks to me emotionally in so many ways.

Girls Chase/Ingrid Michaelson

I have loved Ingrid since the first time I heard her in 8th grade and probably always will. Her songs are timeless and relatable to all ages. 

Wasted/Tiesto

Class pick me up summer song. Unfortunately on the radio ALL the time, but hey, what are ya gonna do

I Do/Colbie Caillat

Ever since “Bubbly”, I’ve adored this girl. Youthful and fun. 

 

Leave a Reply

